Board of Directors

October 2022 through September 2023

Mark Bodie
President
JLL
4085 Cambell Ave., Suite 150
Menlo Park, CA 94025
mark.bodie@am.jll.com

Robert Badagliacco
Secretary
Cresa
111 North Market Street, Suite 1010
San Jose, CA 95113
rbadagliacco@cresa.com

John Yandle
Treasurer
Newmark Knight Frank
3055 Olin Avenue, Suite 2200
San Jose, CA 95128
John.Yandle@nmrk.com

Mike Webber
Director/Vice President
Awards Banquet Planning Committee Chair
Kidder Mathews
10 Almaden Blvd., Suite 550
San Jose, CA 95113
Mike.Webber@kidder.com

Andres Claure
Director/Vice President
Newmark Knight Frank
3055 Olin Avenue, Suite 2200
San Jose, CA 95128
Andres.Claure@nmrk.com

Nick Lazzarini
Director/Vice President
Awards Nomination Co-Chair/Communications
Cushman & Wakefield
300 Santana Row, Fifth Floor
San Jose, CA 95128
nick.lazzarini@cushwake.com

Joe Moriarty
Director/Vice President
Awards Nomination Co-Chair
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
joseph.moriarty@cbre.com

Jake Smart
Director/Vice President
Colliers
225 W. Santa Clara Street, Tenth Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
Jake.Smart@colliers.com

Kirsten Grado
Director/Vice President
Annual Golf Tournament Committee Co-Chair
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
kirsten.grado@cbre.com

Drew Arvay
Director/Vice President
Cushman & Wakefield
300 Santana Row, Fifth Floor
San Jose, CA 95128
drew.arvay@cushwake.com

Pat Cisneros
Director/Vice President
Membership and Ethics Committee Chair
Ritchie Commercial
34 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
pcisneros@ritchiecommercial.com

Steffen Kammerer
Director/Vice President
Colliers
225 W. Santa Clara Street, Tenth Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
steffen.kammerer@colliers.com

Michael McMillan
Director/Vice President
Annual Golf Tournament Committee Co-Chair
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
michael.mcmillan2@cbre.com

Mark Ritchie
Director/Vice President
Political & Community Action
Ritchie Commercial
34 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
mritchie@ritchiecommercial.com

Dave Vanoncini
Director/Vice President
Awards Banquet Planning Committee Chair
Kidder Mathews
10 Almaden Blvd., Suite 550
San Jose, CA 95113
dave.vanoncini@kidder.com