Board of Directors

October 2019 through September 2020

Drew Arvay
President
Cushman & Wakefield
300 Santana Row, Fifth Floor
San Jose, CA 95128
drew.arvay@cushwake.com

John Yandle
Secretary
Newmark Knight Frank
3055 Olin Avenue, Suite 2200
San Jose, CA 95128
jyandle@ngkf.com

Mark Bodie
Director/Vice President
JLL
4085 Cambell Ave., Suite 150
Menlo Park, CA 94025
mark.bodie@am.jll.com

Pat Cisneros
Director/Vice President
Annual Golf Committee Chair
Ritchie Commercial
34 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
pcisneros@ritchiecommercial.com

Kirsten Grado
Director/Vice President
Membership & Ethics
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
kirsten.grado@cbre.com

Michael McMillan
Director/Vice President
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
michael.mcmillan2@cbre.com

Reed Payne
Director/Vice President
Colliers
225 W. Santa Clara Street, Tenth Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
reed.payne@colliers.com

Tod Rudee
Director/Vice President
Hudson Pacific Properties
trudee@hudsonppi.com

Mike Webber
Director/Vice President
Kidder Mathews
10 Almaden Blvd., Suite 550
San Jose, CA 95113
mwebber@kiddermathews.com

Dave Vanoncini
Treasurer
Kidder Mathews
10 Almaden Blvd., Suite 550
San Jose, CA 95113
davev@kiddermathews.com

Robert Badagliacco
Director/Vice President
Communications
Cresa
1 Almaden Blvd., Suite 805
San Jose, CA 95113
rbadagliacco@cresa.com

David Buchholz
Director/Vice President
Colliers
225 W. Santa Clara Street, Tenth Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
David.Buchholz@colliers.com

Andres Claure
Director/Vice President
Newmark Knight Frank
3055 Olin Avenue, Suite 2200
San Jose, CA 95128
aclaure@ngkf.com

Nick Lazzarini
Director/Vice President
Awards Nomination Co-Chair
Cushman & Wakefield
300 Santana Row, Fifth Floor
San Jose, CA 95128
nick.lazzarini@cushwake.com

Joe Moriarty
Director/Vice President
Awards Nomination Co-Chair
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
joseph.moriarty@cbre.com

Mark Ritchie
Director/Vice President
Political & Community Action
Ritchie Commercial
34 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
mritchie@ritchiecommercial.com

Sean Toomey
Director/Vice President
Awards Banquet Planning Committee Chair
Colliers
225 W. Santa Clara Street, Tenth Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
sean.toomey@colliers.com