Board of Directors

July 2017 through June 2018

Sean Toomey
President
Colliers International
450 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
sean.toomey@colliers.com

 

Michael McMillan
Director/Vice President
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
mmcmillan@cbre.com

 

Kirsten Grado
Secretary
Political and Community Action Committee Chair
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
kirsten.grado@cbre.com

 

Mark Ritchie
Director/Vice President
Membership & Ethics Committee Co-Chair
Ritchie Commercial
34 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
mritchie@ritchiecommercial.com

 

Pat Cisneros
Director/Vice President
Membership & Ethics Committee Co-Chair
Ritchie Commercial
34 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
pcisneros@ritchiecommercial.com

 

Joe Moriarty
Director/Vice President
Awards Banquet Nominations Committee Chair
CBRE
225 W. Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
joseph.moriarty@cbre.com

 

David Buchholz
Director/Vice President
Communications Committee Chair
Colliers International
450 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
david.buchholz@colliers.com

Drew Arvay
Director/Vice President
Cushman & Wakefield
300 Santana Row, 5th Floor
San Jose, CA 95128
drew.arvay@cushwake.com

 

Nick Lazzarini
Treasurer
Cushman & Wakefield
300 Santana Row, 5th Floor
San Jose, CA 95128
nick.lazzarini@cushwake.com

 

John Yandle
Director/Vice President
Annual Golf Event Committee Chair
Newmark Cornish & Carey
2804 Mission College Blvd., Suite 120
Santa Clara, CA 95054
jyandle@newmarkccarey.com

 

Andres Claure
Director/Vice President
Newmark Cornish & Carey
2804 Mission College Blvd., Suite 120
Santa Clara, CA 95054
aclaure@newmarkccarey.com

 

Mike Webber
Director/Vice President
Awards Banquet Committee Chair
Kidder Mathews
10 Almaden Blvd., Suite 550
San Jose, CA 95113
mwebber@kiddermathews.com

 

Reed Payne
Director/Vice President
Kidder Mathews
10 Almaden Blvd., Suite 550
San Jose, CA 95113
rpayne@kiddermathews.com

 

Tod Rudee
Director/Vice President
todhrudee@gmail.com